Jonathan Marques Maycock

We’re delighted to inform you that you’re the grand prize winner of our Pilot Your Life competition!

After a breath-taking battle with Marieke, your ambition to become a helicopter pilot for the air ambulance service generated the most votes. You’ve successfully embodied the spirit of Pilot Your Life.

We’re appreciative and impressed by all the hard work you put into the competition and we look forward to boosting your efforts to fulfill your BIG TIME ambition.

We also wish to take this opportunity to thank all participants for sharing their ambitions and thanks to everyone who voted and showed their support for our finalists.

Pilot Your Life,

Second prize winners

An exclusive all-expenses paid VIP ‘Meet & Greet’

Will MackaySydneyAustralia
Cesar Fernandez OviedoSpain
Elvie Mae AngDavao CityPhilippines
Maria VelissaratouAthensGreece
Wouter TimmermansLoon op ZandNetherlands
John Henry PuruggananLas Pinas CityPhilippines
Tanja Roßbach HövelhofGermany
Queen Kathy CrisologoParanaquePhilippines
Cristina Bejarano Gonzalez-SernaSEVILLASpain
John Marvil TobiasmanilaPhilippines
Marieke BraltenGemertNetherlands
Alexander LesterhuisFarnboroughUnited Kingdom
Kai BrownlieCanberraAustralia
Ricardo LopesLisbonPortugal
Maria Jessamae SamsonQuezonPhilippines
* All winners need to respond by the 10th of January to the notification email sent by TW Steel on the 24th of december, to claim their prize

Third prize winners

TW Steel Watch from our pilot collection

Cheuk Kwan MaHong KongHong Kong
Pam CrowtherSt. ThomasCanada
Simeon SiaKajangMalaysia
Marina  HagensAmstelveenNetherlands
Maria Eliza YponPasigPhilippines
Jonathan QuiranteCebu CityPhilippines
Ivy GuoHong KongHong Kong
Brigitta HorvathBudapestHungary
cherry los banoslas pinas cityPhilippines
Andy BreiningerPickeringCanada
Metzner DirkDüsseldorfGermany
frederick del rosarioantipoloPhilippines
Steve DawsonRedditchUnited Kingdom
Cyril LeblancNeuvilleBelgium
Neill MorganSydneyAustralia
Denny VermulmBergschenhoekNetherlands
Yat Wing, Eddie LamHong KongHong Kong
Matti KotkaTampereFinland
Hopman MarijnMilsbeekNetherlands
John Michael CapulongValenzuelaPhilippines
David Jr. DichupaParanaque City, Metro ManilaPhilippines
Paulo FestaBragaPortugal
Helmut SacklSeefeld in TirolAustria
Martin KooledoesburgNetherlands
Nikolo Francis MalgapuAngeles CityPhilippines
Hiang Kuen ChuaKuala LumpurMalaysia
Patricia Karla FloresAntipoloPhilippines
YuanKai ZhuoshanghaiChina
Eero ArteHelsinkiFinland
Linda PanutatManilaPhilippines
Mads Holm NielsenFrederikshavnDenmark
Rowan DuinHeerhugowaardNetherlands
Ana Sofia  Faria GomesBragaPortugal
Edgar Alan OntiverosLucena CityPhilippines
Lorella FioriniMapleCanada
Rahul WarawitageColombo Sri Lanka
Alex HannessenDelfzijlNetherlands
Christina FaustoSingaporeSingapore
Elizabeth MontecilloParanaquePhilippines
Mary Jane PinedaQuezon CityPhilippines
mhlengi madibadurbanSouth Africa
Sylvain AlvesSaint VrainFrance
Yasar SertAucklandNew Zealand
Takayuki Tanaka MrTakatsuki Japan
Antonio quintin Valdes jr.San Juan Philippines
* All winners need to respond by the 10th of January to the notification email sent by TW Steel on the 24th of december, to claim their prize